Below are the current members of the IMPact Editorial Board.

First name Surname School College
Katie Strudwick School of Social and Political Sciences COSS
Andrew Beeken N/A Library
Anita Backhouse School of Education COSS
Beatrix Fahnert School of Life Sciences CoS
Ben Walker N/A LHERI
Dan Bishop School of Sport and Exercise Science CoSS
Jamie Wood School of History and Heritage CoA
Janice Kearns School of Film and Media CoA
Jennifer Johnson N/A LHERI
John Stocker School of Art and Design COA
Jordan Watson N/A Doctoral School
Kelly Sisson School of Health and Social Care COSS
Kirsty Miller School of Psychology CoSS
Mark Brennan School of Pharmacy CoS
Rachel Spacey N/A LHERI
Rob Dean School of Fine and Performing Arts COA
Lisa Gaughan School of Fine & Performing Arts COA
Tracey White N/A LIBS
Catherine Redpath School of English and Journalism COA
Debbie Wilson-David School of English and Journalism COA


Click here to go back to the IMPact page.